CCA Team

CCA Board

The Association is run by a Board comprising of up to seven elected members. The President must be a practicing agronomist/consultant, and it is preferable that the remaining positions are split evenly between practicing agronomists and corporate representatives.

CCA Board Directors

Jamie Iker – President
Ben Dawson
Liz Lobsey
Bill Back
Matt Watson
David Kelly
Sam Simons

CCA Support Team

The Association contracts Fiona Anderson to provide Executive Officer services and coordinate activities. Liz Otto manages CCA’s many important industry projects. Leisl Coggan coordinates the organisation’s events and professional development activities as well as coordinating communications. Laura Causer prepares the fortnightly newsletter, administers membership services and provides support where ever required.

Comments are closed.